Mayoral Receptions

A formal reception will be held for the Mayor of each Local Council within the IAS Catchment Area to congratulate athletes, parents and program staff who reside within these boundaries. The Local Councils that make up the IAS Catchment Area include Kiama Municipal Council, Shellharbour City Council, Shoalhaven City Council, Wingecarribee Shire Council and Wollongong City Council.

The dates for the 2019 IAS Mayoral Reciptions are:

  • Kiama Municipal Council Mayoral Reception - Wednesday 13 March 2019
  • Shoalhaven City Council Mayoral Reception - Thursday 4 April 201
  • Wollongong City Council Mayoral Reception - Wednesday 15 May 2019
  • Shellharbour City Council Mayoral Reception - Wednesday 14 August 2019

  • Wingecarribee Shire Council Mayoral Reception - Wednesday 17 July 2019